Contact

16 Armistice Street New Britain, CT 06053
Phone (860) 225-3534
Fax (860) 832-6079
Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 3:45 pm
Closed for Lunch 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
Outside Office Hours: Answering Service (860) 225-3534

Staff Contacts

NAMEDEPARTMENTTITLEEMAILPHONE NUMBEREXTENSION
John HamiltonAdministrativeExecutive Directorjhamilton@nbhact.org860-225-3534
Yseline GadsonAdministrative Executive Assistant/HR Administratorygadson@nbhact.org 860-225-3534202
Damien AllenAdmissions-Public HousingProperty Manager dallen@nbhact.org860-225-3534222
Frederick Gerena FinanceAccounting Manager fgerena@nbhact.org 860-225-3534204
Waleska MirandaAdmissionsReceptionwmiranda@nbhact.org860-225-3534
Ken HouseAdmission: Public Housing ROSS Coordinatorkhouse@nbhact.org860-225-3534209
Jeffrey McGrath Maintenance Dispatcher -Logistic Clerk jmcgrath@nbhact.org 860-225-3534234
Felipe Mireles Admissions: Public Housing Property Manager fmireles@nbhact.org860-225-3534203
Jorge MirelesAdmissions: Housing Choice VoucherHQS Inspectorjmireles@nbhact.org860-225-3534209
Eric Montanile Admissions: Housing Choice Voucher FSS Coordinatoremontanile@nbhact.org 860-225-3534229
Dave MorneaultOperationsDirector of Operationsdmorneault@nbhact.org860-225-3534215
Maria ParedesAdmissions-Public HousingResident Services Coordinatormparedes@nbhact.org 860-223-5308
Taina ReyesAdmission Housing Choice VoucherTenant Interviewertreyes@nbhact.org860-225-3534214
Brett RobertsOperations Modernization Coordinator broberts@nbhact.org860-225-3534205
Janice J. Schroeder FinanceAccounting Assistant jschroeder@nbhact.org 860-225-3534213
Kristen ShorterAdmissions-Public HousingTenant Interviewerkshorter@nbhact.org860-225-3535221
Lourdes WardAdmission Public HousingTenant Interviewerlward@nbhact.org860-225-3534 219
Leana RuizAdmission Housing Choice Voucher Tenant Interviewer lruiz@nbhsct.org 860-225-3534220
Maxine ForbesAdmission Housing Choice VoucherTenant Interviewermforbes@nbhaCT.org 860-225-3534228
Tracy BlackwellAdmission Public HousingProperty Managertblackwell@nbhact.org 860-225-3534331