Contact

16 Armistice Street New Britain, CT 06053
Phone (860) 225-3534
Fax (860) 832-6079
Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 3:45 pm
Closed for Lunch 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
Outside Office Hours: Answering Service (860) 225-3534

Staff Contacts

NAMEDEPARTMENTTITLEEMAILPHONE NUMBEREXTENSION
John HamiltonAdministrativeExecutive Directorjhamilton@nbhact.org860-225-3534201
Yseline SuarezAdministrative Executive Assistant/HR Administratoryseline@nbhact.org860-225-3534202
Damien AllenAdmissions-Public HousingProperty Manager dallen@nbhact.org860-225-3534222
Isabel C. CortesAdmissions: Housing Choice VoucherTenant Interviewer860-225-3534214
Frederick Gerena FinanceAccounting Manager fgerena@nbhact.org 860-225-3534204
Denise GonzalezAdmissionsReception860-225-3534
Ken HouseAdmission: Public Housing ROSS Coordinatorkhouse@nbhact.org860-225-3534209
Joanna LaFlandAdmissions: Public HousingProperty Manager 860-832-6071
Jeffrey McGrath Maintenance Dispatcher -Logistic Clerk jmcgrath@nbhact.org 860-225-3534234
Felipe Mireles Admissions: Public Housing Property Manager fmireles@nbhact.org860-225-3534203
Jorge MirelesAdmissions: Housing Choice VoucherHQS Inspector860-225-3534209
Eric Montanile Admissions: Housing Choice Voucher FSS Coordinatoremontanile@nbhact.org 860-225-3534229
Dave MorneaultOperationsDirector of Operationsdmorneault@nbhact.org860-225-3534215
Maria ParedesAdmissions-Public HousingResident Services Coordinatormparedes@nbhact.org 860-223-5308
Tiana ReyesAdmission Housing Choice VoucherTenant Interviewertreyes@nbhact.org860-225-3534219
Brett RobertsOperations Modernization Coordinator broberts@nbhact.org860-225-3534205
Janice J. Schroeder FinanceAccounting Assistant jschroeder@nbhact.org 860-225-3534213
Jennifer Torres Admissions-Public HousingTenant Interviewerjtorres@nbhact.org860-225-3534232
Lourdes WardAdmission Housing Choice VoucherTenant Interviewerlward@nbhact.org860-225-3534 220
Joanne White Admissions: Housing Choice Voucher Admissions Supervisor jwhite@nbhact.org 860-225-3534218