Contact

16 Armistice Street New Britain, CT 06053
Phone (860) 225-3534
Fax (860) 832-6079
Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 3:45 pm
Closed for Lunch 11:45 am – 12:30 pm
Outside Office Hours: Answering Service (860) 225-3534

Staff Contacts

NAMEDEPARTMENTTITLEEMAILPHONE NUMBEREXTENSION
John HamiltonExecutive Office Executive Directorjhamilton@nbhact.org860-225-3534
Yseline GadsonExecutive Office Executive Assistant/HR Administratorygadson@nbhact.org 860-225-3534202
Robert ZielinskiAdmissions-Public HousingProperty Manager rzielinski@nbhact.org860-225-3534231
Cheryl ThibeaultFinanceDirector of Finance cthibeault@nbhact.org 860-225-3534204
Waleska MirandaReceptionReceptionistwmiranda@nbhact.org860-225-3534
Ken HouseAdmission: Public Housing ROSS Coordinatorkhouse@nbhact.org860-225-3534222
Maintenance Dispatcher -Logistic Clerk 860-225-3534234
Felipe Mireles Admissions: Public Housing Property Manager fmireles@nbhact.org860-225-3534226
Luz HolmesAdmissions: Housing Choice Voucher FSS Coordinatorlholmes@nbhact.org 860-225-3534209
Tracy BlackwellOperationsDirector of Operationstblackwell@nbhact.org860-225-3534215
Evelyn Baez Admissions-Public HousingResident Services Coordinatorebaez@nbhact.org860-225-3534227
Amanda Moore Occupancy Specialist for HCVOccupancy Specialistamoore@nbhact.org860-225-3534214
Lisa LaLunaFinanceAccounting Assistant llaluna@nbhact.org 860-225-3534213
Kristen ShorterAdmissions-Public HousingOccupancy Specialistkshorter@nbhact.org860-225-3534 221
Jason Almeida Admission Public HousingOccupancy Specialistjalmeida@nbhact.org860-225-3534 219
Leana RuizAdmission Housing Choice VoucherOccupancy Specialist lruiz@nbhact.org 860-225-3534220
Melissa MendezPublic Admission Public HousingOccupancy Specialist mmendez@nbhact.org 860-225-3534210
Resident Services & Community AffairsDirector of Community Affairs and Programs coe@nbhact.org 860-225-3534235
Maribel Aguilar Admission Housing Choice VoucherHVC Manager maguilar@nbhact.org 860-225-3534218
Aleksandra AdamczykFinanceAccounts Receivable aadamczyk@nbhact.org 860-225-3534244
Andrea Madeira Admission Choice Voucher
Occupancy Specialist amadeira@nbhact.org860-225-3534 282
Yomaira ColonAdmission Choice VoucherFSS Coordinator ycolon@nbhact.org860-225-3534 229
Lisa Crettella New Director of Community Affairs & Programs lcretella@nbhact.org 860-225-3534235

Facebook