Contact

16 Armistice Street New Britain, CT 06053
Phone (860) 225-3534
Fax (860) 832-6079
Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 3:45 pm
Closed for Lunch 11:45 am – 12:30 pm
Outside Office Hours: Answering Service (860) 225-3534

Staff Contacts

NAMEDEPARTMENTTITLEEMAILPHONE NUMBEREXTENSION
John HamiltonExecutive Office Executive Directorjhamilton@nbhact.org860-225-3534
Yseline GadsonExecutive Office Executive Assistant/HR Administratorygadson@nbhact.org 860-225-3534202
Robert ZielinskiAdmissions-Public HousingProperty Manager rzielinski@nbhact.org860-225-3534231
Cheryl ThibeaultFinanceDirector of Finance cthibeault@nbhact.org 860-225-3534204
Waleska MirandaReceptionReceptionistwmiranda@nbhact.org860-225-3534
Ken HouseAdmission: Public Housing ROSS Coordinatorkhouse@nbhact.org860-225-3534222
Maintenance Dispatcher -Logistic Clerk 860-225-3534234
Felipe Mireles Admissions: Public Housing Property Manager fmireles@nbhact.org860-225-3534226
Jorge MirelesAdmissions: Housing Choice VoucherHQS Inspectorjmireles@nbhact.org860-225-3534209
Admissions: Housing Choice Voucher FSS Coordinator860-225-3534229
Tracy BlackwellOperationsDirector of Operationstblackwell@nbhact.org860-225-3534215
Maria ParedesAdmissions-Public HousingResident Services Coordinatormparedes@nbhact.org 860-225-3534227
Taina ReyesAdmission Housing Choice VoucherOccupancy Specialisttreyes@nbhact.org860-225-3534214
Lisa LaLunaFinanceAccounting Assistant llaluna@nbhact.org 860-225-3534213
Kristen ShorterAdmissions-Public HousingOccupancy Specialistkshorter@nbhact.org860-225-3534 221
Jason Almeida Admission Public HousingOccupancy Specialistjalmeida@nbhact.org860-225-3534 219
Leana RuizAdmission Housing Choice VoucherOccupancy Specialist lruiz@nbhsct.org 860-225-3534220
Melissa DelilloPublic Admission Public HousingOccupancy Specialist mdelillo@nbhact.org 860-225-3534210
Jermika Cost Admission Public HousingDirector of Public Housing Programs jcost@nbhact.org 860-225-3534205
Maribel Aguilar Admission Housing Choice VoucherHVC Manager maguilar@nbhact.org 860-225-3534218
Aleksandra AdamczykFinanceAccounts Receivable aadamczyk@nbhact.org 860-225-3534244